Artifacts World Import Gallery specializes in the unique and unusual, rare and beautiful, exotic and esoteric. Having a love of many countries, cultures, and people, Artifacts strives to bring the world a little closer to home. Artifacts is committed to sourcing goods of the highest quality that support a sustainable social, ecological and economic model for Fair Trade. Our commitment provides an additional opportunity for us and our customers to have a meaningful impact on the working and living conditions faced by many artisans and craftspeople throughout the U.S. and abroad.

Directions

Artifacts World Import Gallery is located in Oakhurst, California on Highway 41, just 15 miles south of Yosemite. We welcome you to explore the unique nature of our retail store. We have much more to offer than we can possibly fit into this website. If you have an inquiries about a certain item, please e-mail your request and we will do our best to accommodate you. If you are headed toward the Yosemite National Park area of California, please honor us with a visit!

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
Mon thru Sat: 10-6 & Sun 10-5
40671 Highway 41 suite E
Oakhurst, CA 93644
(559) 658-6300

Artifacts

Gift Shop
776

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 week 3 days ago

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 week 3 days ago

Good morning all!
It's a beautiful Tuesday with bluebird skies and cool March temperatures.
We are staying open today, and as long as we can safely serve our customers we will be open.
We are taking all necessary precautions to keep you and us safe with regards to the Corona virus. All surfaces are being disinfected and kept clean.
We just ask if you do choose to come in that you are free from any outlying symptoms. Including fever, cough, chills, runny or stuffy nose, etc. Please stay home if you are in the least bit sick or may have been in contact with someone who is sick.
If you need anything, and want to limit your exposure. Please call and we can run your purchase over the phone and run it out to your car or ship it to you.
We will be posting pictures of our products daily so you can shop from home. Currently we don't sell on our website, Sorry.
We can also do video face to face to better assist you.
One last thing, all our merchandise will be 20% off! Now through March 31st.
Let us know what you need.

Jeff

Artifacts

1 month 1 week ago

Valentine's Day Sale! - mailchi.mp/65ec2e246699/valentines-day-sale

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 month 2 weeks ago

Some of the new goodies from my recent buying trip!

Artifacts

2 months 3 days ago

Construction Sale! - mailchi.mp/2826bee82006/construction-sale

Artifacts

3 months 1 day ago

After Christmas Sale! - mailchi.mp/c90b9b7c4c74/after-christmas-sale

Artifacts

4 months 4 days ago

๐ŸŽPre -Storm Black Friday Sale! โ˜” - mailchi.mp/377ad9362bd3/pre-storm-black-friday-sale

Artifacts

5 months 3 weeks ago

Art Trails weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/c3d47082adcd/art-trails-weekend-sale

Artifacts

6 months 4 weeks ago

Labor Day Weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/2ef17ec5f725/labor-day-weekend-sale

Artifacts

Artifacts

8 months 10 hours ago

Artifacts

8 months 3 weeks ago

4th of July Sale! - mailchi.mp/dcf6f49777e5/4th-of-july-sale

Artifacts

11 months 1 week ago

Easter weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/e594df519e04/easter-weekend-sale

Artifacts

1 year 1 month ago

We have been closed due to snow and road condition today. We will open about 1pm tp 5pm today[Sunday], and open tomorrow for normal hours 10am to 6pm.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Artifacts

1 year 1 month ago

Valentine's Day Coupon - mailchi.mp/abaa7e17c9c9/valentines-day-coupon

Artifacts

1 year 1 month ago

Today is a snow day for Artifacts. We will be closed because of road conditions currently in our area. Hope to open tomorrow at our normally scheduled time.

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 year 1 month ago

Artifacts

1 year 4 months ago

Day after Thanksgiving Sale! -

Artifacts

1 year 6 months ago

Labor Day Weekend Sale! -

Artifacts

1 year 10 months ago

Memorial Day Weekend Sale! -

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 year 10 months ago

Mother's Day Weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/2c0b17b4edfe/mothers-day-weekend-sale

Artifacts Imports - Oakhurst California