Artifacts World Import Gallery specializes in the unique and unusual, rare and beautiful, exotic and esoteric. Having a love of many countries, cultures, and people, Artifacts strives to bring the world a little closer to home. Artifacts is committed to sourcing goods of the highest quality that support a sustainable social, ecological and economic model for Fair Trade. Our commitment provides an additional opportunity for us and our customers to have a meaningful impact on the working and living conditions faced by many artisans and craftspeople throughout the U.S. and abroad.

Directions

Artifacts World Import Gallery is located in Oakhurst, California on Highway 41, just 15 miles south of Yosemite. We welcome you to explore the unique nature of our retail store. We have much more to offer than we can possibly fit into this website. If you have an inquiries about a certain item, please e-mail your request and we will do our best to accommodate you. If you are headed toward the Yosemite National Park area of California, please honor us with a visit!

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
Mon thru Sat: 10-6 & Sun 10-5
40671 Highway 41 suite E
Oakhurst, CA 93644
(559) 658-6300

Artifacts

5 days 23 hours ago

Valentine's Day Sale! - mailchi.mp/65ec2e246699/valentines-day-sale

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 week 1 day ago

Some of the new goodies from my recent buying trip!

Artifacts

3 weeks 5 days ago

Construction Sale! - mailchi.mp/2826bee82006/construction-sale

Artifacts

1 month 3 weeks ago

After Christmas Sale! - mailchi.mp/c90b9b7c4c74/after-christmas-sale

Artifacts

2 months 3 weeks ago

๐ŸŽPre -Storm Black Friday Sale! โ˜” - mailchi.mp/377ad9362bd3/pre-storm-black-friday-sale

Artifacts

4 months 2 weeks ago

Art Trails weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/c3d47082adcd/art-trails-weekend-sale

Artifacts

5 months 3 weeks ago

Labor Day Weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/2ef17ec5f725/labor-day-weekend-sale

Artifacts

Artifacts

6 months 3 weeks ago

Artifacts shared a post.

Artifacts

7 months 2 weeks ago

4th of July Sale! - mailchi.mp/dcf6f49777e5/4th-of-july-sale

Artifacts

10 months 2 days ago

Easter weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/e594df519e04/easter-weekend-sale

Artifacts

1 year 1 day ago

We have been closed due to snow and road condition today. We will open about 1pm tp 5pm today[Sunday], and open tomorrow for normal hours 10am to 6pm.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Artifacts

1 year 1 week ago

Valentine's Day Coupon - mailchi.mp/abaa7e17c9c9/valentines-day-coupon

Artifacts

1 year 1 week ago

Today is a snow day for Artifacts. We will be closed because of road conditions currently in our area. Hope to open tomorrow at our normally scheduled time.

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 year 3 weeks ago

Artifacts shared a post.

Artifacts

1 year 3 months ago

Day after Thanksgiving Sale! -

Artifacts

1 year 5 months ago

Labor Day Weekend Sale! -

Artifacts

1 year 8 months ago

Memorial Day Weekend Sale! -

Artifacts

Artifacts

1 year 9 months ago

Mother's Day Weekend Sale! - mailchi.mp/2c0b17b4edfe/mothers-day-weekend-sale

Artifacts

1 year 10 months ago

Spring Sale! -

Artifacts

2 years 1 week ago

Come see all the new Merchandise!

Artifacts Imports - Oakhurst California